Call us today - 0800 634 8283
Call 0800 634 8283

Bulk Order Maintenance



The order maintenance section displays all the recent orders, abandoned baskets or failed transactions. The Orders table can be viewed by going to the Sales  Orders section. Hovering your mouse over the ‘Order Total’ column brings up a pop-up window which shows you more details for that order.

An invoice for a particular order can be generated in PDF or HTML format by clicking on the respective links beside the order.



Actions (& Common Actions)

The ‘Actions’ and ‘Common Actions’ section allows Admin users to perform additional actions on orders like Export, Import, Update Status, Delete, etc. The 'Actions' and 'Common Actions' can be found above and below the Orders table as highlighted in the following screen shot.

Export Orders – You can use the check-box available on the Order Maintenance block to choose all or particular orders and export them into a spread-sheet or CSV file.



Clicking on the “Export Selected” or “Export Filtered” links takes you to a page where you can choose the file format and the fields from the orders required for the export.

You can delimit the export by Comma, Tab, Semicolon or Vertical Bar. Similar options are available for the Products. You can delimit the products by Rows, Comma, Tab, Space, Semicolon Vertical Bar or New Line.

Export New Orders – This option can be used to export recently placed orders on the website

PDF Invoices / PDF Packing Slips – This option is used to generate packing slips or invoices for a set of orders. You need to choose the orders for which you want to generate PDF invoices or packing slips by using the check-box against each order.




Update Status – You can update the status of an order or set of orders by using the “Update Status” button in the Orders Maintenance section. You will need to select orders by using the check-box against each order, choose the new status using the drop-down menu and the click on the “Update Status” button.

Delete Selected – Orders can be deleted completely from the system by using the ‘Delete Selected’ link. You will need to choose the orders that are to be deleted using the check-box against each order and then click on the “Delete Selected” link.
Please note: Once an order is deleted it cannot be restored again into the system.

 

Documentation

Documentation Latest
Sayu Web Admin Control
12 02 2015 23:00
Category Path
12 02 2015 22:00
Add Category
12 02 2015 21:00
Change Category Order
12 02 2015 20:00
Add Products
12 02 2015 19:00
Product Options (Product Attributes)
12 02 2015 18:00
Additional Images (Product Attributes)
12 02 2015 17:00
Product Export
12 02 2015 16:00
Product Import
12 02 2015 15:00
CMS Section
12 02 2015 14:00
Custom Blocks
12 02 2015 13:00
Custom Pages
12 02 2015 12:00
Custom Menus
12 02 2015 11:00
Footer Links
12 02 2015 10:00
Sales/Order Management
12 02 2015 9:00
Single Order Maintenance - View/Edit
12 02 2015 7:00